things in the works…

I recently got asked to help with a local neighborhoods block party for Halloween night. I am excited about it. I am doing the food and dessert tablescapes and backdrops. It look like a fun street…one home sets up a haunted house in their garage and another has gone all out with decorating the front yard. I hear there is even a smoke machine that will fill the entire street.

I came across some old fence to use as part of my backdrop and this week I am making a wood and tin sign to go along with it. I forgot I ordered the kit for the sign last year. Pictures will follow as I work on things the next 2 weeks.

I also sent out a proposal today for a cute little girl who is turning 3 in November. It is exciting. We will see what her mom ends up deciding, I gave her a few options to choose from.

Hope you had a great weekend.

Love,

B

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to things in the works…

  1. jackie says:

    I LOVE this!!! What flair! I want to go that party!

Leave a Reply

