love spray paint!

I am working on 2 holiday dinners and it seems like I have not gotten much accomplished. But I have been quite busy. Making invitations to one, meal planning for another, and in between mommy errands  shopping for all the things needed for both.

Today was spray paint day. After all the sports games for the kiddos we went to Lowes and I got several cans of paint. While I was painting my trees my wonderful neighbor brought me 2 candle holders she has had in her closet forever so I would have my white candle holders. Love them!! Both trees and candles need a lot more paint…love the transforming power of paint!

This week I will also be working on a Thankful for…board for our Thanksgiving dinner. I have 2 bulletin boards I messed up while redecorating the girls rooms last Christmas that I will be spray painting.

And there is getting ready for Tuesday night….it is a creative night with some neighbors. We are going to be making all sorts of things, scarves, t-shirt flowers, and who knows what else. Looking forward to it.

Well I got a girls night out to get ready for!

Have a blessed night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

