Down time….

Hey there!

Getting back into reality after a nice family vacay and having so much fun over the holiday has been tough. But we are home, Christmas has been put away and what were sick kiddos are on the mend. I have been feeling a bit off so I have only been planning parties on paper…

Anyway, next one up is a Star Wars party. But before that I will do a few Valentines and Mardi Gras decor and treats to be festive. I cannot wait to showcase the masks I bought while back in New Orleans.

Oh I almost forgot! I got this for Christmas!!!

THE CRICUT IMAGINE!!!

I screamed and cried, jumped up and down, clapped and went crazy for several minutes after I opened it!! I have a great hubbie! I am still waiting to use it, the download that it needs after you buy it was not working so I am waiting for the new one. Many sleepless nights could be had in this house once I get it going. I so need to stock up on several reams of paper!!

Well have a great week. I have a full plate this week, some family and personal things going on, have a great week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

