Got lost in the blogosphere

Yesterday was dark, rainy and cold so after church I spent hours online. I got lost in the land of crafty and creative blogs. My RSS feed list in my email is getting soooo long and I signed up for more feeds to show up on my home page. Then I printed many tutorials for so many projects that can be used all year.

I filled my head so much that today I need to organize it and write out my plans for upcoming holidays and parties.

On a personal note medical tests went well last week, still have more to do. I am also trying to weed out some volunteer responsibilities so I can focus on my passion for creating amazing celebrations and family more. Kids are growing and doing more and I want to make many more memories and traditions with them while they are still young.

Well enjoy MLK day, hope you have it off…relax and have fun.

Have a blessed day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

