A “Banner” Week

Yes, I have not posted in a while. It took me time to track down where I left the cord to download pictures. Then there was all the organizing og the over 100 pictures still left on the camera. So sorry.

Last week I made a few banners. My 2nd oldest had her 8th birthday. We celebrated early but on her birthday day I still made it special. She woke up to a banner, balloons and sweets for breakfast.

Over the past weekend a lovely couple in our neighborhood celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary so their daughter asked if I would make a banner for them. I also made some hearts to hang on their chandelier that was over the cake. I love this one. It is red…and 40th anniversary is the Ruby Anniversary.

I have our Valentines mantle decor up but it is still a work in progress. That will come in a later post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

