Star Wars Sneak Peak

Next Saturday is my sons 5th Birthday! He is having a Star Wars Party and I am pulling out all the stops for my best lil man. I cannot wait to share with you all the great stuff that is planned. I myself even have a Princess Leia costume to wear with an absolutely ridiculous wig….but the picture with my lil Jedi will be priceless.

I worked with  the best graphic designers I know and the best interior decorator who is expanding her business to include costumes! (Much love to Garreth, Callie & Emily!)

This week is my kiddos spring break and we have been busy with play dates, sleep overs and I have been working on all things Star Wars….many more posts about the big party to come!

Have a blessed day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

