Back to School

Here’s a little inspiration for those looking to make Back to School time festive. The colored pencil centerpiece now rests on my dinning room table. It will more likely be our centerpiece until I decorate for Halloween.

The colored pencils are secured with rubber bands on a round box on top of colored paperclips.

Forgive me, but I forgot to grab the full view of the tablescape after I added the paperclip tray to the colored pencil “cake”. In the future I think I will use a large vase filled with colored erasers and arrange the #2 pencils.

Happy First Day of School!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to School

  1. Great decoration ideas for an Art or School-themed kiddie party, too!

Leave a Reply

